Pick your all Ireland champs elect

Necks on the line who do you predict in April will be champions in September

Hurling: Hard to go against Kilkenny but....Galway to come good led by Joe Canning

Football: tough call. Donegal wont be dethroned easily. Mayo and Kildare have the potentila to come good and Cork and Kerry to give one last push but Im going (unusually in my case) for Dublin

Brianmac78 (Dublin) - Posts: 1168 - 10/04/2013 13:32:03    1364761

Hurling: Kilkenny (Who else ?)

Football: Kerry

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13659 - 10/04/2013 13:39:03    1364765

Hurling - Galway
Football - Kerry

Liamwalkinstown (Dublin) - Posts: 8170 - 10/04/2013 13:41:00    1364770

Football: Dublin
Hurling: Kilkenny

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 10/04/2013 13:41:28    1364773

Iománaíocht - Gaillimh

Peil - Tír Eoghain

Very early but thats my call at this stage of the year.

Culann (Dublin) - Posts: 2306 - 10/04/2013 13:46:28    1364780

Mayo to finally cross the line, with Kerry runner up`s...

maxitwist (Kildare) - Posts: 144 - 10/04/2013 13:51:59    1364794

I would have said Cork but circumstances have slightly changed that view, Kerry have shown that if they aren't victorious then whoever is will have to beat them along the way, but I will go for Dublin, with an honourable mention to Mayo along the way.

brendtheredhand (Tyrone) - Posts: 10897 - 10/04/2013 13:54:19    1364796

Hurling: Liam is coming West. Galway.

Football: Sam is coming West. Mayo. (But not before we ambush them in May!!! Less than 6 weeks!!!)

tribeinbrum (Galway) - Posts: 4155 - 10/04/2013 13:59:03    1364802

Right here goes the whole set:

Senior football: Dublin
Senior Hurling: Tipperary

Football

Leisnter: Dublin/Kildare honestly don't know.
Connacht: Mayo
Ulster: Tyrone
Munster: Kerry

Hurling

Leinster: Galway
Munster : Tipperary

crossfieldball (Galway) - Posts: 650 - 10/04/2013 13:59:13    1364803

Hurling: Tiobraid Árainn..............

Football: Dún na nGall

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13846 - 10/04/2013 13:59:24    1364804

Dublin and Kilkenny.

Not exactly an earth shattering prediction but with odds of 8/1 for the double it'd be rude not to.

if_in_doubt (Kildare) - Posts: 3694 - 10/04/2013 14:05:01    1364815

lol the Dubs picking Kerry!! Will ye g'way outa that lads! ;)

Cute_Kerry_Hoor (Kerry) - Posts: 2518 - 10/04/2013 14:13:05    1364824

Dublin, and failing that potentially Mayo.
Haven't seen enough of Kerry/Cork to call.

Gael01 (Tyrone) - Posts: 74 - 10/04/2013 14:20:16    1364829

Kilkenny Mayo/Kerry can't separate them

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 10/04/2013 14:22:28    1364830

Football - KERRY

Hurling - Dublin

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20763 - 10/04/2013 14:30:48    1364838

It seems like its Kerry's to lose!

Culann (Dublin) - Posts: 2306 - 10/04/2013 14:44:06    1364859

Hurling: Kilkenny
Football: Dublin

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 12122 - 10/04/2013 14:45:27    1364861

Dublin or Kerry I expect. Can't see any reason why people think Kildare or Mayo might make it, not a hope.

switec (Kildare) - Posts: 525 - 10/04/2013 14:47:04    1364864

Hurling: Tipp
Football: Kerry (playing a patient game coming in under the radar, but their Tyrone game showed how lethal they are this year behind it all).

Snufalufagus (Dublin) - Posts: 8100 - 10/04/2013 15:02:17    1364875

Picked the last 4 winners of the football, sticking with Donegal again this year.
And Hurling is simply KK.

donegalboy (Donegal) - Posts: 120 - 10/04/2013 15:03:28    1364877