Football League Predictions 2017:

I would like to be in as well cheers

jackser (Meath) - Posts: 37 - 20/12/2016 20:18:13    1941287

Replying To royaldunne:  "Started off last year, but then was offline for a few weeks. Would love to join up this year, no problem been in division two, just like Meath ill aim for promotion:). Fair play Olli for doing this again."
id like in

reffingmad (Roscommon) - Posts: 371 - 21/12/2016 01:14:29    1941341

I'd like back in. Don't mind starting in lower divisions either.

sceptical (Cavan) - Posts: 544 - 21/12/2016 11:33:00    1941384

I'd join if ye don't mind, should be a bit of craic

averagejoe (Cavan) - Posts: 60 - 21/12/2016 12:32:00    1941394

I will join as well lads. Should be a bit of fun.

Thewestawake88 (Galway) - Posts: 7 - 21/12/2016 21:29:47    1941522

I would like to be added in cheers lads

MonaghanGlory (Monaghan) - Posts: 738 - 21/12/2016 21:52:05    1941529

Sign me up to lads

MeathOnHill16 (Meath) - Posts: 226 - 28/12/2016 12:55:07    1942162

id like to be added if there is still room for me lads

galwayfootball1 (Galway) - Posts: 251 - 29/12/2016 00:16:43    1942214

I'd like to join as well please!!

MayoDan (Mayo) - Posts: 414 - 29/12/2016 02:02:18    1942218

Add me as well if there still space!

Awwwwnow (Cavan) - Posts: 1050 - 29/12/2016 08:24:51    1942222

Count me in if theres space

carlovia (None) - Posts: 1517 - 29/12/2016 18:04:30    1942255

I'll do it now swell

oakleafersir (Derry) - Posts: 808 - 30/12/2016 00:32:36    1942292

aswell

oakleafersir (Derry) - Posts: 808 - 30/12/2016 00:33:15    1942293

If everyone who has expressed an interest joins up next year you will have 16 in Division One and 35 in Division Two. Going to be difficult getting promotion!

Llaw_Gyffes (Mayo) - Posts: 1113 - 30/12/2016 11:48:33    1942318

Count me in too if that's alright

JXV (Mayo) - Posts: 39 - 30/12/2016 14:24:10    1942350

Replying To Llaw_Gyffes:  "If everyone who has expressed an interest joins up next year you will have 16 in Division One and 35 in Division Two. Going to be difficult getting promotion!"
Wee will cross that bridge when we get to it.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 30/12/2016 14:58:03    1942358

I'd like to join please

indorex (Meath) - Posts: 6 - 30/12/2016 15:17:47    1942365

Put your thinking cap on Ollie, the bridge is getting wider! By the way, just to be clear, my post was an observation, not a complaint.

Llaw_Gyffes (Mayo) - Posts: 1113 - 30/12/2016 17:35:34    1942377

Replying To Llaw_Gyffes:  "Put your thinking cap on Ollie, the bridge is getting wider! By the way, just to be clear, my post was an observation, not a complaint."
Ah you don't worry about my thinking cap me oule flower.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 30/12/2016 20:33:30    1942400

divide it by 2 half and half

MeathOnHill16 (Meath) - Posts: 226 - 30/12/2016 21:46:27    1942409