Football League Predictions 2017:

This sounds like a great idea, If possible I would love to join.

Cuckoosinging (Roscommon) - Posts: 992 - 13/12/2016 09:15:06    1939812

Replying To Jackeen:  "Can this Dub do back to backs? Yes. She. Can. Thanks for doing this lads!!"
Your ass is mine Jackeen now that I have reached the lofty heights of Div 1 status. Be warned!!

Offside_Rule (Antrim) - Posts: 4058 - 13/12/2016 09:53:20    1939819

Looking forward to it and fair play for all the good work.

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 13/12/2016 11:02:15    1939842

Replying To Offside_Rule:  "Your ass is mine Jackeen now that I have reached the lofty heights of Div 1 status. Be warned!!"
Oh promises promises ;)

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 13/12/2016 11:05:40    1939843

I'd be happy to do this, if there's space in division 2

niallpak (Kildare) - Posts: 35 - 13/12/2016 11:41:35    1939853

Replying To Jackeen:  "Oh promises promises ;)"
Ha

Offside_Rule (Antrim) - Posts: 4058 - 13/12/2016 11:42:11    1939855

Replying To GreenandRed:  "Can anyone enter? Happy to go in Division 2 or lower if I could enter. Cheers."
Same as that GreenandRed. Would love to give it a go. Fair play to the lads running it. It will bring a bit of extra interest to the League.

Mobot (Donegal) - Posts: 459 - 13/12/2016 13:17:50    1939884

Replying To Mobot:  "Same as that GreenandRed. Would love to give it a go. Fair play to the lads running it. It will bring a bit of extra interest to the League."
i would also love to join up if possible.

Yourjoking (USA) - Posts: 703 - 13/12/2016 13:57:03    1939893

I'll join division 2 if possible!

Reformation (Cavan) - Posts: 356 - 13/12/2016 15:03:27    1939908

Like to join the experts, sounds like a good challenge!!!

fifty (Mayo) - Posts: 108 - 13/12/2016 21:24:34    1939987

Please add me! Do we predict the games in all divisions?

Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1029 - 13/12/2016 22:42:41    1940005

Looking forward to predicting the league results in 2017.

thelongridge (Offaly) - Posts: 1735 - 19/12/2016 12:46:11    1940946

I'll give it a shot too if that's ok .

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 19/12/2016 13:44:42    1940955

In the top division this year.....hopefully won't be a struggle or I'll be back down the trapdoor for 2018.

Dubsfan28 (Dublin) - Posts: 2509 - 19/12/2016 16:18:34    1940986

It would be great to be in again lads.

Monaghan08 (Monaghan) - Posts: 188 - 19/12/2016 19:44:07    1941019

Hi can I be added would like to give it a go

jacktheDub (Dublin) - Posts: 944 - 19/12/2016 20:17:06    1941024

Put me in lads if its no trouble.
I'll walk Div 2 and then Div 1 no problem.
Sounds like good craic.

Cavan_Slasher (Cavan) - Posts: 10253 - 19/12/2016 20:54:51    1941031

any posters from less fortunate footballing counties fancy a bit of division 3/4 banter??

juniorjudge (Waterford) - Posts: 383 - 19/12/2016 23:27:01    1941067

Everyone is welcome to take part including posters that did not take part this year. Did anyone see or hear from Cuderocket the past week?

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 20/12/2016 09:44:41    1941079

i would play if possible

credit_crunch (Armagh) - Posts: 57 - 20/12/2016 16:26:38    1941201