15. OhtobeaRossie.....112 (22+8=30) (30/2) 15
16. Richieq...................108 (26+14=40) (40/2) 20

Gold medal: Whammo and Jackeen
Silver medal: N/A
Bronze medal: Rocky.Road
Relegated: Goldrick, OhtobeaRossie and Richieq
Highest score during the league: Ollie 28 points
Lowest score during the league: OhtobeaRossie 8 points
Draws: Downredhand and Seadog are the only posters to a predict a draw correctly.

2016 Division Two Table.

1 Offside Rule - 132 (gold medal,well done sir)
2 Dubsfan28 - 126(silver medal,great score today)
3 benched - 120 (bronze medal,well done on promotion)
4 Lockjaw - 114
5 Muckrosshead - 112
6 lilywhite1 - 110(well done on avoiding the bottom three)
7 Spinx - 106
7 Pingcity - 106
9 Monaghan 08 - 80

With the start of the National Football league just around the corner I just want to let posters know that myself and Cuderocket (Fingers Crossed) will be doing the prediction competition next year. In the First division there will be 16 posters. In the Second division there will be Nine posters and anyone else that wants to join up can start in Division two. Myself I was in the top two all season and the last day caught up with me and I just finished outside the medal places: Here is a list of posters for next years divisions:

First Division:
1.Jackeen
2.Whammo
3.Rocky.Road
4.Ollie
5.JP91
6.MesAmis
7.Byanthon
8.Cuderocket
9.The Strapper
10.Downredhand
11.Dubhlinn
12.Ziggy
13.Seadog
14.Offside Rule
15.Dubsfan28
16.Benched

Division Two:
1.Goldrick
2. OhtobeaRossie
3. Richieq
4 Lockjaw
5 Muckrosshead
6 lilywhite1
7 Spinx
8 Pingcity
9 Monaghan

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 12/12/2016 10:10:55    1939640

Replying To OLLIE:  "2016 Division One Table:

1.Jackeen.....................148 (26+18=44) (44/2) 22
1.Whammo..................148 (26+18=44) (44/2) 22
3.Rocky.Road...............148 (24+18=42) (42/2) 21
4.Ollie...........................146 (28+16=44) (44/2) 21
5.JP91...........................146 (24+16=40) (40/2) 20
6.MesAmis...................144 (24+18=42) (42/2) 21
7.Byanthon..................142 (24+14=38) (38/2) 19
8.Cuderocket...............140 (24+16=40) (40/2) 20
9.The Strapper............134 (24+16=40) (40/2) 20
10.Downredhand.......131 (27+14=41) (41/2) 20.5
11.Dubhlinn................128 (24+12=36) (36/2) 18
12.Ziggy.......................120 (22+16=38) (38/2) 19
13.Seadog...................117 (26+16=42) (42/2) 21
14.Goldrick..................114 (24+16=40) (40/2) 20
15. OhtobeaRossie.....112 (22+8=30) (30/2) 15
16. Richieq...................108 (26+14=40) (40/2) 20

Gold medal: Whammo and Jackeen
Silver medal: N/A
Bronze medal: Rocky.Road
Relegated: Goldrick, OhtobeaRossie and Richieq
Highest score during the league: Ollie 28 points
Lowest score during the league: OhtobeaRossie 8 points
Draws: Downredhand and Seadog are the only posters to a predict a draw correctly.

2016 Division Two Table.

1 Offside Rule - 132 (gold medal,well done sir)
2 Dubsfan28 - 126(silver medal,great score today)
3 benched - 120 (bronze medal,well done on promotion)
4 Lockjaw - 114
5 Muckrosshead - 112
6 lilywhite1 - 110(well done on avoiding the bottom three)
7 Spinx - 106
7 Pingcity - 106
9 Monaghan 08 - 80

With the start of the National Football league just around the corner I just want to let posters know that myself and Cuderocket (Fingers Crossed) will be doing the prediction competition next year. In the First division there will be 16 posters. In the Second division there will be Nine posters and anyone else that wants to join up can start in Division two. Myself I was in the top two all season and the last day caught up with me and I just finished outside the medal places: Here is a list of posters for next years divisions:

First Division:
1.Jackeen
2.Whammo
3.Rocky.Road
4.Ollie
5.JP91
6.MesAmis
7.Byanthon
8.Cuderocket
9.The Strapper
10.Downredhand
11.Dubhlinn
12.Ziggy
13.Seadog
14.Offside Rule
15.Dubsfan28
16.Benched

Division Two:
1.Goldrick
2. OhtobeaRossie
3. Richieq
4 Lockjaw
5 Muckrosshead
6 lilywhite1
7 Spinx
8 Pingcity
9 Monaghan"
Started off last year, but then was offline for a few weeks. Would love to join up this year, no problem been in division two, just like Meath ill aim for promotion:). Fair play Olli for doing this again.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 12/12/2016 10:25:37    1939644

Excellent stuff I look forward to that fair play lads

Richieq (Meath) - Posts: 3734 - 12/12/2016 10:33:05    1939646

Brilliant fair play lads!

Rocky.Road (Galway) - Posts: 374 - 12/12/2016 11:34:21    1939657

Can this Dub do back to backs? Yes. She. Can. Thanks for doing this lads!!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 12/12/2016 12:09:30    1939664

Would like to put my name forward for inclusion in Division Two. Thanks lads!

Llaw_Gyffes (Mayo) - Posts: 1113 - 12/12/2016 12:33:29    1939672

Good fun. Look forward to it.

Byanthon (Tyrone) - Posts: 1780 - 12/12/2016 12:48:37    1939679

Replying To Jackeen:  "Can this Dub do back to backs? Yes. She. Can. Thanks for doing this lads!!"
Jackeen don't forget Whammo also shared the title with you. Antrim's first ever Division One title.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 12/12/2016 12:48:49    1939681

Replying To OLLIE:  "Jackeen don't forget Whammo also shared the title with you. Antrim's first ever Division One title."
Oh I know Ollie....I'm sure he/she will want to do back to backs as well!

Jackeen (Dublin) - Posts: 4097 - 12/12/2016 13:13:20    1939687

Fair play lads. Look forward to it.

MesAmis (Dublin) - Posts: 13704 - 12/12/2016 13:50:19    1939698

Division 2
1.galway
2.cork
3.fermanagh
4.down
5.derry
6.clare
7.meath
8.kildare

tippdown (Down) - Posts: 38 - 12/12/2016 16:45:13    1939716

Replying To Jackeen:  "Oh I know Ollie....I'm sure he/she will want to do back to backs as well!"
Yep I'll be going all guns blazing to win it out this year.

There's some tough competition though.

I've a feeling I'll have to go against my home county most weeks this year if I'm to give myself a chance!

Cheers lads for doing this again

Whammo86 (Antrim) - Posts: 4207 - 12/12/2016 17:17:58    1939721

Sounds like good craic, what's the rules?

Tacaí Liatroma (Leitrim) - Posts: 1029 - 12/12/2016 20:21:08    1939755

Kerry posters TG4 are showing highlights of the hammering we gave you's in this years league final right now.

clondalkindub (Dublin) - Posts: 9926 - 12/12/2016 20:48:03    1939761

Replying To Tacaí Liatroma:  "Sounds like good craic, what's the rules?"
The rules is you pick the right prediction when the league starts. 2 points for a win, 5 points for a draw. If you are new you start off in Division two.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 12/12/2016 21:35:17    1939774

Fair play to the two lads running this. Was a bit of craic last year albeit a disappointing campaign for me. My aim is to beat my points total from last year and see where it takes me!

Spinx (Longford) - Posts: 1236 - 12/12/2016 21:53:07    1939779

Can you include me in division 2 please. Thanks

Malonemagic (Laois) - Posts: 765 - 12/12/2016 22:36:14    1939788

Replying To clondalkindub:  "Kerry posters TG4 are showing highlights of the hammering we gave you's in this years league final right now."
A bit of a trimming as they say :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8585 - 12/12/2016 22:48:03    1939790

Thanks for doing this lads. Can I start in div 2 please

mayotyroneman (Tyrone) - Posts: 1821 - 12/12/2016 23:43:10    1939797

Can anyone enter? Happy to go in Division 2 or lower if I could enter. Cheers.

GreenandRed (Mayo) - Posts: 7335 - 13/12/2016 02:59:57    1939807