Help

I have 3 season tickets. Paid for the Tyrone vs Meath match as per usual. Instead of printing out tickets you have to bring your season ticket card with you to get in. all ok with that. however went to get the tickets last night and I cant find them anywhere.
I emailed the season ticket people and they haven't got back to me. there does not seem to be a phone number.

Any suggestions on what to do?
Cheers

The_Fridge (Tyrone) - Posts: 2088 - 08/06/2018 12:37:07    2108659

Replying To The_Fridge:  "I have 3 season tickets. Paid for the Tyrone vs Meath match as per usual. Instead of printing out tickets you have to bring your season ticket card with you to get in. all ok with that. however went to get the tickets last night and I cant find them anywhere.
I emailed the season ticket people and they haven't got back to me. there does not seem to be a phone number.

Cheers"
Go to the last place you remember having them and retrace your steps from there.
I remember doing this once myself when I misplaced a rare Renoir but that didn't work out too well in the end.

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 08/06/2018 13:10:38    2108673

…..I need somebody

HELP!!!

Not just anybody

HELP!!!

you know I need someone, heeeeelppp!!

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 08/06/2018 13:32:32    2108681

They are usually pretty prompt replying to emails mate.

Id try and ring the switch and Croke Park who are good at redirecting to the right Dept in the GAA office.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 08/06/2018 13:42:07    2108684

*Posted the number but Admin wouldn't let through! a quick google you should get it though.

TheUsername (Dublin) - Posts: 4445 - 08/06/2018 13:47:06    2108688

Replying To Dubh_linn:  "Go to the last place you remember having them and retrace your steps from there.
I remember doing this once myself when I misplaced a rare Renoir but that didn't work out too well in the end."
Great Advice - go to where you left them and pick them up!!!

imonmyway (Mayo) - Posts: 113 - 08/06/2018 13:52:57    2108691

St Anthony is your only man.

Lockjaw (Donegal) - Posts: 9116 - 08/06/2018 14:35:46    2108708

Replying To imonmyway:  "Great Advice - go to where you left them and pick them up!!!"
That's It, it's easy when you think about it.

Dubh_linn (Dublin) - Posts: 2312 - 08/06/2018 16:40:33    2108744

All sorted. Have to buy 3 replacement tickets for 10 a piece but sure what can you do. I have to bring an email with me and should be grand.
Thanks for the advice......in the most part ;)

The_Fridge (Tyrone) - Posts: 2088 - 08/06/2018 16:54:46    2108748

Replying To TheUsername:  "*Posted the number but Admin wouldn't let through! a quick google you should get it though."
Cheers Username.

The_Fridge (Tyrone) - Posts: 2088 - 08/06/2018 17:47:57    2108761

Replying To The_Fridge:  "I have 3 season tickets. Paid for the Tyrone vs Meath match as per usual. Instead of printing out tickets you have to bring your season ticket card with you to get in. all ok with that. however went to get the tickets last night and I cant find them anywhere.

Cheers"
Tell the lads on the gate you know RD, on second thoughts maybe not such a good idea.

seadog54 (Meath) - Posts: 2136 - 08/06/2018 18:47:26    2108776

Replying To waynoI:  "…..I need somebody

HELP!!!

Not just anybody

HELP!!!

you know I need someone, heeeeelppp!!"
Jaysus wayne I thought you were only mid to late 20s :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 09/06/2018 02:31:26    2108846

Replying To realdub:  "Jaysus wayne I thought you were only mid to late 20s :D"
25 pal but everyone loves the Beatles no ?

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 09/06/2018 20:09:38    2109056

Great music is ageless

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 09/06/2018 20:50:45    2109085

Replying To waynoI:  "25 pal but everyone loves the Beatles no ?"
I do yes :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 10/06/2018 11:06:39    2109319