Happy Christmas and a peaceful new year

I don't care if you don't like me, if you disagree with me on every post. Or if you think I'm a legend (which I am of course).
I want to wish you and yours a very happy and safe Christmas, and a peaceful new year.
May all your private wishes come through.
Enjoy folks

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 07/12/2017 22:47:43    2064644

Replying To royaldunne:  "I don't care if you don't like me, if you disagree with me on every post. Or if you think I'm a legend (which I am of course).
I want to wish you and yours a very happy and safe Christmas, and a peaceful new year.
Enjoy folks"
Happy Christmas to yourself and your family Royaldunne. I hope Santy is good to you and brings you a nice wee county jersey haha. All jokes aside we Irish are great at moaning but when you have a roof over your head and food on the table well then you can't go far wrong. Safe Christmas and New Year to everyone.

OLLIE (Louth) - Posts: 12224 - 08/12/2017 00:02:21    2064646

Agree with sentiment but at same time its 2 and a half weeks away yet!! Bit early with lot more work left before the break up/stoppage of work.

ormondbannerman (Clare) - Posts: 13473 - 08/12/2017 00:53:34    2064648

Replying To royaldunne:  "I don't care if you don't like me, if you disagree with me on every post. Or if you think I'm a legend (which I am of course).
Enjoy folks"
Merry Christmas to you and all others too. Everyday is Christmas on Hoganstand.com

Trump2020 (Galway) - Posts: 2113 - 08/12/2017 02:58:48    2064649

Happy Feast of the Immaculate Conception...... not one F was given.

Offside_Rule (Antrim) - Posts: 4058 - 08/12/2017 07:44:38    2064650

Nollaig shona daoibh go léir.

Gleebo (Mayo) - Posts: 2208 - 08/12/2017 10:52:31    2064659

The very same to you RD, but you're getting as bad as those twits who put their trees up in November :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 08/12/2017 22:08:26    2064710

Replying To realdub:  "The very same to you RD, but you're getting as bad as those twits who put their trees up in November :D"
Hehehe. A tree went up on Friday. Ahh sure it's great craic.

royaldunne (Meath) - Posts: 19449 - 11/12/2017 12:55:59    2064833

Same to you RD

Not long to go now!

Looking forward to it

jimbodub (Dublin) - Posts: 20600 - 11/12/2017 18:54:19    2064880

Royaldunne from County Meath

Tomsmith here from cavan
Nollaig maith daoibh go léir.

I will wish you a happy Christmas, even with past memories when we beat youse in Croke Park in an All Ireland youse would not let the buses stop to buy minerals on the way home in Navan and Kells.
I was not on any of the buses but I am told it was an odious thing at the time.
But I wish you well and while in past years we were always masters over you don't be afraid to come down past Whitegate X ( Cavan /Meath boundry) into Ramour Country.
If you talk GAA you will be made very welcome .

tomsmith (Cavan) - Posts: 3855 - 16/12/2017 11:57:43    2065332

A Happy and Holy Christmas to all and a peaceful New Year, to all the non believers, whatever!

riverboys (Mayo) - Posts: 1389 - 21/12/2017 13:01:30    2065775

Replying To riverboys:  "A Happy and Holy Christmas to all and a peaceful New Year, to all the non believers, whatever!"
Happy Winter solstice!

Cockney_Cat (UK) - Posts: 2447 - 21/12/2017 20:42:10    2065810

Wishing all under the umbrella of the gaa a very happy Christmas, to all posters on HS forum an argument and stress free Christmas, to myself a safe journey home, looking forward to a pint and a bit of catch up in Teach Dolman or Molloy's knowing too there is no restriction on switching to RTE or TG4. Happy and healthy Christmas to all.

supersub15 (Carlow) - Posts: 2907 - 21/12/2017 21:24:53    2065818

Happy chrimbo everybody, have a great 2018 and the Dubs for the 4-in-a-row, watch out Kerry, we're playing catch up but moving a decent pace :D

realdub (Dublin) - Posts: 8586 - 21/12/2017 23:27:26    2065825

Enjoy folks"
All the best to you and yours dude!

waynoI (Dublin) - Posts: 13650 - 22/12/2017 11:08:29    2065855

Hope everybody has a peaceful Christmas and a Happy New Year. Maybe admin will let this post through

avonali (Dublin) - Posts: 1974 - 22/12/2017 12:18:31    2065867

Happy Peaceful and safe Christmas to all HS posters.

yew_tree (Mayo) - Posts: 11227 - 23/12/2017 07:26:10    2065917

Happy Christmas to all and a peaceful new year.
Take care not to go to heavy on the beer.

catch22 (USA) - Posts: 2148 - 23/12/2017 13:21:49    2065924

Happy Xmas to one & all.

MuckrossHead (Donegal) - Posts: 5028 - 23/12/2017 16:42:20    2065930

Merry Christmas lads

Whammo86 (Antrim) - Posts: 4210 - 23/12/2017 18:57:36    2065938