Kerry Forum

Popular Posts from traleegerry

Kerry V Dublin - 7 Like(s)
I never lost the faith as they say. I am so proud to night and I feel vindicated the rubbish that was spouted on this by so called masters and expert analysis that they came out with. We are kerry a rare and proud breed and we will finish the job the next day

traleegerry (Kerry) - 01/09/2019 18:48:54

David Moran Best Midfielder In The Country? - 5 Like(s)
I hope them dubs in the aviva to night know there colours. Come on you boys in green or may be blue

traleegerry (National) - 05/09/2019 19:50:42

Dublin V Kerry - 5 Like(s)
Username u seem to have a lot of time on ur hands. I hope ur work does not mind

traleegerry (National) - 28/01/2020 09:31:08

League Panel 2019 - 5 Like(s)
A great exchange of views. Great passion for our county and kerry football.. I have my league campaigns worked out lads and would love too you guys.. I am going too kerry v tryrone.. Dep luton. Sat 1610.. Back Sun 1845.. 45 pounds return.. Great valve.... Cavan v kerry.. Dep Stanstead.. Fri 2000.. Dep Belfast sun 1945..100 pounds. Staying in Belfast Friday nite with daughter. Stay in cavan crystal hotel cavan town sat nite.. My away game... Kerry v dublin. Dep Stan 1415fri.. Dep kerry 1615mon.. A long weekend at home in tralee... 50 pounds... Kerry v mayo. Dep luton wed.. 1615. Dep kerry Tuesday. Paddy's week in tralee among my own happy days. I have a feeling in my water some body will stop the dubs doing 5..

traleegerry (Kerry) - 25/11/2018 07:23:30

Keeping The Gaa Amateur And Sensible Commitment Levels - 4 Like(s)
Happy Xmas to all you lads as well.. But this not going away until justice is seen to be done and that means some body admitting the monies the dubs have paid to win there flawed 5 in a row.

traleegerry (National) - 25/12/2019 23:43:21

Meath V Dublin Leinster Final. - 4 Like(s)
It is a complete joke I've been a gaa man all my life but our game is now a one county game and that includes my own county of kerry. It is a ptofessional team dublin versus an amateur team in meath anthe other 30 amateur counties as well I will say again it is a complete joke. Hats off to the guys in croker who made the dubs what they are the best team of any era

traleegerry (National) - 21/11/2020 20:00:38

All Ireland Championship 2019 - 4 Like(s)
Money will certainly help produce the kind of player's you mentioned. The drive for 5 has been driven by berties millions and the GAA. If the cork people had got as much money and help all the good young guys from the west cork gaelic schools would not have gone playing rugby the proof of this there is 6 of them off too Argentina for the under 20 rugby World Cup. So do not deny money makes and keeps players

traleegerry (Kerry) - 23/05/2019 07:32:18

2019 National League - 4 Like(s)
Horse you are spot on we can pick a team too suit the day and the opposion and we have great cover through out the field. What a difference a year makes. I really cannot understand what what the previous management team were up to and I do not too crititis them again they gave there all.

traleegerry (Kerry) - 17/02/2019 06:27:43

We will keep the faith wit our lads we beat all bar mayo during the winter.. Ciarrai abu

traleegerry (Kerry) - 03/05/2019 17:12:35

Off Season Discussions Thread - 4 Like(s)
Genius you are correct he does leave his mark on a team so may be we should be hoping he stays

traleegerry (Kerry) - 10/10/2019 20:28:20

Off Season Discussions Thread - 4 Like(s)
Lads am I correct in saying the county semis will be on the weekend of 2/3 Nov and the final still on the weekend of the 10 Nov

traleegerry (Kerry) - 10/10/2019 20:30:49

MONEY - 4 Like(s)
Well jackeen. Avonali.. Real dub.. Ye are gas lads ye can give plenty as ye have on the kerry page. Ye are not very good at taking it. Enjoy the 5 ( we know how) and if ye get the 6/7/8/9/10 ( enjoy as well) we know how)

traleegerry (National) - 24/09/2019 17:26:28

If the money boys/dubs do win there 5 in row this year. How many of there individuals will be remembered as gaelic football hero's in 10/20years as the hero's from our 4 in a row team jacko se.. Paudie o se.. Pat Spillane ogi Moran bomber Liston John egan the list goes on and on and won without berties millions.

traleegerry (Kerry) - 20/05/2019 21:40:04

Dublin Senior Football Team - 4 Like(s)

Replying To Bon:  "Agreed. However this story suits the anti-Dubs begrudger brigade down to a tee."
Dublin should be made to play there all Ireland semi away from croke Park. They broke the rules let the punishment fit the crime

traleegerry (National) - 03/04/2021 14:23:23

Well said kingdom boy

traleegerry (Kerry) - 22/05/2019 15:34:24

You go on with a fair bit of ramaish yourself 37 and could you speak too us as BEARLA as we did not all have the privilege of a secondary education

traleegerry (Kerry) - 11/06/2019 06:46:26

Kerry Vs. Mayo Super 8'S Game 1 - 4 Like(s)
That's even a bit more positive 37 crossing your fingers. Don't be offended I'm kerry through and through even in the days of the past but allways stond my ground ciarrai abu

traleegerry (Kerry) - 10/07/2019 20:18:23

Kerry V Dublin - 3 Like(s)
I did not expect any thing else from 37 very very highly educated man through schooling and books but in the way of this world today I think you are lacking

traleegerry (Kerry) - 29/09/2019 12:02:27

2019 National League - 3 Like(s)
Of course we have too belive we are the team too beat the dubs and as the others say we are the ones with the stuff too beat them

traleegerry (Kerry) - 19/03/2019 13:52:57

Meath V Dublin Leinster Final. - 3 Like(s)
It is a complete joke I've been a gaa man all my life but our game is now a one county game and that includes my own county of kerry. It is a ptofessional team dublin versus an amateur team in meath anthe other 30 amateur counties as well I will say again it is a complete joke. Hats off to the guys in croker who made the dubs what they are the best team of any era

traleegerry (National) - 21/11/2020 20:00:35