Team news: Royals name unchanged side for Leinster MFC final

July 20, 2018

Meath's Bryan McCormack celebrates

The Meath team to face Kildare in the Leinster MFC final tomorrow has been revealed.

Joe Treanor has decided to name an unchanged side after his team's resounding 5-18 to 0-8 semi-final win over Laois.

This game is sure to be entertaining, and it throws-in at 2.00pm on Saturday in Bord na Mona O'Connor Park, Tullamore.

Meath (Leinster MFC final v Kildare): Sean Brennan; James O'Hare, Harry O'Higgins, Cathal Hickey; Conor Farrelly, Conor Harford, Sean Coffey; Adam Reilly, Cian McBride; Darragh Swaine, Matthew Costello (C), Brian McCormack; David Bell, Luke Kelly, Luke Mitchell.

Subs: Eoin Griffin, Luke Newe, Oisin McCloskey, Killian Price, Killian Hogan, Colin Hawdon, Adam Treanor, Joseph Moore, Brian O'Hanlon.

Follow the live match tracker this weekend for minute-by-minute coverage of the All-Ireland SFC Super 8 phase 2 games.


Most Read Stories