Team news: Bonnar shows his hand

January 06, 2019

Carlow's Martin Kavanagh and Eoin Nolan celebrate.
©INPHO/James Crombie.

Colm Bonnar has named the Carlow team that will play host to Offaly for today’s Walsh Cup round 3 encounter.

Throw-in at Netwatch Cullen Park is timed for 2pm.

Carlow (Walsh Cup SH v Offaly) – Brian Tracey; Alan Corcoran, Paul Doyle, Michael Doyle; Ger Coady, David English, Richard Kelly; Jack Kavanagh, Sean Whelan; John Michael Nolan, Jack Murphy, Seamus Murphy; Martin Kavanagh, Ross Smithers, Chris Nolan. Subs: Damien Jordan, Ciaran Whelan, Denis Murphy, Diarmuid Byrne, Edward Byrne, Eoin Nolan, Gary Bennett, James Doyle, Jon Nolan, Richard Coady, Ted Joyce.

Most Read Stories