Team news: Meath juniors unchanged

June 22, 2018

Meath's Tommy O'Reilly

Meath are unchanged for Sunday's Leinster JFC final clash against Kildare at Croke Park.

Manager Davy Nelson has opted to keep faith with the same starting 15 that overcame Longford in the semi-final at Pairc Tailteann last week.

The Royals are bidding to win back-to-back provincial titles at this level for the first time since 2005/06.

Meath (Leinster JFC final v Kildare): Conor McHugh; Ciaran O'Rourke, Cian McPartland, Michael Flood; Nicky Judge, Conor Dempsey, Thomas O'Reillly; Sean Claire, Kevin Traynor; Danny Quinn, Peter O'Connell, Cathal McConnell; Kevin Ross, Luke Martyn, Daire Rowe.

Subs: Johnny Lynch, Paul Lynch, Darren Finney, Ger Reidy, Conor Farrell, John Keane, Eamon O Donnchadha, Kevin McKeown, Michael Kearney.

Follow our match tracker for a bumper weekend of action including three provincial finals and eight qualifier games from the All-Ireland football championship.

Most Read Stories